A Nice Dilemma

Friday 22 March 2019  St Stephen's Church Hall, Hounslow TW3 2BP

Saturday 23 March 2019  St Mary's Community Hall, Hampton TW12 2EB

Director: Johanna Chambers

Musical director: Lee Dewsnap

A comedy musical revue, following the fortunes of a local musical theatre group's committee as they try to decide on the songs for their next show (sound familiar?)

Featuring songs from 'West Side Story', 'Oklahoma!' 'South Pacific' 'Hairspray', 'A Chorus Line' and 'Into the Woods' - among others.


There's something for everyone! See the Home page for ticket booking details.