Buy your tickets for the Mikado!



Wednesday 26 to

Saturday 29 October 2016


7:45 pm nightly

2.30 pm matinee on Saturday


Hampton Hill Theatre

90 High Street

Hampton Hill TW12 1NZ

You can book tickets in the following ways.


Online (with booking fee) at


Call the box office: 07957 368644


Or, download a booking form here
mikado flier.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [984.5 KB]

Recommend this page on: